Dedicated partners with a hunger for food justice. 



These are the individuals who have committed their time, resources, and energy into making Conscious Harvest Cooperative a thriving organization.  If you are interested in joining our leadership team check out our membership options.


Board Members
Megan Govindan - President
Olivia McConnell - Secretary
Joey James - Treasurer
Ted Hastings - Landowner
Joshua Lohnes - Past President


West Virginia University

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources & Design

Valerie Slone
Lilly Nugent

School of Public Health Interns
Kylie Lawhorne
Haley Moffa


Community Partners

Conscious Harvest Cooperation works to build a food inclusive community.  Without our dedicated community partners this would be an impossible goal. 


Plot Owners

Volunteer Partners 

WVU Center for Service and Learning

Food Justice Lab
Program Partner

Starting Points Food Pantry
Program Partners

Mountain Harvest Farm
Program Partners




An enormous thank you to our funders who continue to advocate for a more just community.